Welcome! I put together this little site to make it easier for everyone to stay up to date with upcoming new releases, as well as information on works in progress. 🙂

As of this moment the only books available from the Netherworld Series are ONCE BITTEN and UP IN FLAMES. These two books are re-releases of previously published works. They’re also the first two books in a series of what will be a total of seven.

WHEN SPARKS FLY is the 3rd installment of the Netherworld Series which will feature the story of Maggie and Jonah. It’s slated for release sometime this fall and will be published independently. If you’re impatient, I’ve included the first chapter at the end of UP IN FLAMES.

ONCE BITTEN and UP IN FLAMES are both available exclusively with Amazon for right now. They’re part of Kindle Unlimited, so if you’re a member then you get to read for free!

Questions? Shoot me a comment or an e-mail.

“If I waited for perfection I would never write a word.” – Margaret Atwood


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.