The Oceanids are a series of novella-length stories that take place within the Netherworld universe. Right now there are two titles available and no current plans to release any additional ones. However, this may change in the future.

LOTAN – Oceanids 1


Scrubbing floors in a private research facility is my own personal nightmare but I do it with a smile, albeit a fake one. When I find what some of the scientists have been working on in one of the labs, I can’t just sit back and allow it to happen. There’s only one choice: rescue the merman. Oops. Rescue the Oceanid.


I was captured off the coast of Maryland by a science researcher and confined to an aquarium where I was subjected to all sorts of science experiments. When a sexy janitor offers me a one-time chance at escape, I take it. The only problem is now that Ruthie knows what I am, I can’t just let her go. Nor do I want to.

CID – Oceanids 2


Drowning in the Caribbean isn’t how I thought I’d go, yet it didn’t stop me from falling overboard on a party cruise. If it hadn’t been for the Oceanid with the alluring voice, I’d be fish bait. When I’m whisked away to a secluded island, I’m torn between staying with the sexy fish-man and returning back to real life.


I was captivated as soon as I saw Mia sitting alone no the back of a boat. I didn’t mean to open my mouth and enthrall her, but now I’m stuck with a woman who can’t keep her hands off me. Being honorable has never been such a pain. But once Mia’s no longer under the Oceanid spell, will she even want to stay? And what can I do to convince the human that I’m the one who’s really enthralled?

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: